India
    Member Type
    General Public
    View Full Profile
    Thanks given to others

I want to learn about physiotherapy

Taping
    Hi,

I want to learn about physiotherapy, it's kinds, tools to be used, way to do it and the problems that it can solve. I am a commerce graduate but I want to learn more about it as of my personal interest in it.

Can you please help me with this matter? Any book, online course, video tutorials will help. I cannot go for a college course as I have a job but I really want to learn it to help my Elders of the family, a brother who is into athletics and muscle training.

The only thing that I have learned is the back massage from youtube and used it on my brother and got the response that it did help him a little in relaxing.

Please help and guide me.

Similar Threads:

Forum Member Array
    Country
    Flag of United States
    Current Location
    utah
    Member Type
    Physiotherapist
    View Full Profile
    Thanks given to others

Re: I want to learn about physiotherapy

Quote Originally Posted by sonics View Post
    Hi,

I want to learn about physiotherapy, it's kinds, tools to be used, way to do it and the problems that it can solve. I am a commerce graduate but I want to learn more about it as of my personal interest in it.

Can you please help me with this matter? Any book, online course, video tutorials will help. I cannot go for a college course as I have a job but I really want to learn it to help my Elders of the family, a brother who is into athletics and muscle training.

The only thing that I have learned is the back massage from youtube and used it on my brother and got the response that it did help him a little in relaxing.

Please help and guide me.

hi there if you are interested in learning about physical therapy you may want to send me an email message at [email protected] I can provide you with lectures, ebooks like that.

Forum Member Array
    Country
    Flag of New Zealand
    Current Location