Country
    Flag of Australia
    Current Location
    Melbourne
    Member Type
    Physiotherapy Student
    View Full Profile
    Thanks given to others

Wink WANTED: Looking for Physiotherapists who have overseas registration (UK, USA, CANADA, New Zealand) for Final year Project

Taping
    Hi Guys,

I'm a 4th year Physiotherapy Student from Melbourne, Australia. As part of my final semester, I am doing a project that involves the construction of a website with resources/information for Australian physios wanting to gain overseas registration (mainly the UK, USA, NEW ZEALAND and CANADA)
    The website will include information ranging from registration processes and requirements (courses/exams etc), job prospects, commonly seen conditions etc.
    As part of the website, I am trying to gather the perspectives of physiotherapists whom have gained overseas registration in any of the above countries and their experiences of gaining registration etc.

If any of you could help me out, it would be greatly appreciated. Please reply in this post of feel free to PM me.

Cheers,

Zach

Similar Threads:

Forum Member Array
    Country
    Flag of New Zealand
    Current Location
    New Zealand
    Member Type
    Physiotherapist
    View Full Profile
    Thanks given to others

Re: WANTED: Looking for Physiotherapists who have overseas registration (UK, USA, CANADA, New Zealand) for Final year Project

Hi,
    are you looking for Australian Physios who have gained overseas registration or generally anyone who has ever gained registration overseas?
    Just asking - because it is very easy for Australian Physios to get registration in NZ, however, rather difficult for others as the process is completely different.
    Cheers,
    Fyzzio

ZachTz Array
    Country
    Flag of Australia
    Current Location
    Melbourne
    Member Type
    Physiotherapy Student
    View Full Profile
    Thanks given to others